Você está em

Home / Voltar / Plenário

Plenário

Conselheiro Presidente
Nelson Freitas Eguia
CRO/RS 9659
presidente@crors.org.br

Conselheiro Secretario
Márcio André Redmann
CRO/RS 11854
marcio.redmann@crors.org.br

Conselheiro Tesoureiro
João Gilberto de Souza
CRO/RS 5960
tesoureiro@crors.org.br

Conselheiro Efetivo
José Maria Holderbaum
CRO/RS 7193
jose.holderbaum@crors.org.br

Conselheiro Efetivo
Everson Martins
CRO/RS 13969
everson.martins@crors.org.br

Conselheiro Suplente
Olmir Cadore
CRO/RS 5052
olmir.cadore@crors.org.br

Conselheiro Suplente
Evandro Silveira Balen
CRO/RS 5350
evandro.balen@crors.org.br

Conselheiro Suplente
Mário Silveira de Souza
CRO/RS 10814
mario.silveira@crors.org.br

Conselheira Suplente
Michele Koch
CRO/RS 15333
michele.Koch@crors.org.br

Conselheira Suplente
Tatiana Bones Beltrami
CRO/RS 10829
tatiana.beltrami@crors.org.br

RUA VASCO DA GAMA, 720

PORTO ALEGRE - RS - CEP: 90420-110

+55 (51) 3026-1700

CRORS@CRORS.ORG.BR

ESCOLHA O SETOR DESEJADO
Ancora